Samstag, 17. November 2012

Starring to hyperfocus






DEMON SONG By: Cat Adams


DEMON SONG By: Cat Adams Chapter 1 You can’t turn off intuition after you’ve spent years developing the sense, honing it to a razor’s edge. I could feel

What's a fun indoor hobby that doesn't.
I was having a conversation with someone a few days ago and they asked a conversation somewhere along the lines “How does Aspergers affect you?” At first I did
I found that I space out a lot during conversations, class, walking, etc.. To the point that it is actually interfering with my life. I know this
So much of what I do involves looking at a screen - computer, TV/movies, etc. Sometimes I just want to do something around my apartment that will give my eyes a break.

Starring to hyperfocus


I Like That
Tomb Raider II

How Does Aspergers Affect You


The Unexpected Star -- Jim Caviezel's.

Spacing Out - Social Anxiety Forum

Starring to hyperfocus

The Unexpected Star -- Jim Caviezel's.
Tomb Raider 2


.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Snorting 30 mgs adderall
Blog25.08.2008 · i just...
ineralschem - 17. Nov, 09:08
Vaginal bleeding with...
Vaginal Bleeding After Bowel Movements Vaginal...
ineralschem - 17. Nov, 09:07
Qvc hosts pregnant
Qvc hosts pregnant QVC Online Shop Hosts-Datei...
ineralschem - 17. Nov, 09:07
Instructions to make...
how to make meth Instructions...
ineralschem - 17. Nov, 09:06
inflected endings first...
inflected endings first grade Inflected Endings...
ineralschem - 17. Nov, 09:06

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4179 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 17. Nov, 09:08

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren